top of page

TIMETABLE

MONDAY:

LEVEL 3 18:30 - 19:45

*LEVEL 4 19:45 - 21:00

 

WEDNESDAY: 

LEVEL 1 18:45 - 19:30

(entry possible at any time, no free trial lesson)

 

PRACTICE: 19:30-21:00

SUNDAY:

LEVEL 218:30 - 19:45

LEVEL 3 19:45- 21:00

*Level 4 by arrangement only, minimum 5 years milongas dance experience

PRICES (from 03.07.23)

SINGLE LESSON: 35.- p.p

LEVEL 1 (45min): 20.- pp

 

SUBSCRIPTION PASSES*:

- BASIC: 240.- pP. 8 times (must be used in the same course block and cannot be transferred to another person)

- ENTHUSIAST: 350.- pp. 

When visiting 2 levels at the same time in one block 16 times.

- MASTERS: 400.- pp. Unlimited enrollment in all appropriate level courses within the current block.

*The pass must be used in the same course block and is not transferable to another person

ACCOMPANIED PRACTICA:

20.-  

PRIVATE LESSONS

iindividual arrangement with us

MARINA: 079 849 44 40 or tangocloud7@gmail.com

PASCAL: 078 791 97 98 (inquiries are welcome via SMS or WhatsApp messages)

The current course block: 28.01.24 - 25.03.24

The new course block: 07.04.24 - 26.05.24

.

 

COURSE SYSTEM

 

BEGINNERS COURSE: The aim of the introductory course is to get to know and master the basic elements as well as to develop awareness of a mainstay and one's own axis and to be mindful of one's partner and the music (rhythm). Recommendations for the next level are a visit to a milonga (dance evening) and about six months of dance experience.

 

LEVEL 2: The goal in this level is to gain confidence and routine with the expanded basic elements of tango that allow free improvisation on the dance floor. A good posture, elegance, a good sense of rhythm and the synchronization of movements in the couple. The focus is on deepening the basic elements through new combinations. Recommendations for the next level are 2-3 years of dance experience and regular attendance at milongas

LEVEL 3:This level covers the rich palette of tango elements such as sacadas, boleos, ganchos, barridas, alterations, enrosques, etc. that give the dance its unique character. You are constantly confronted with the basics such as posture, hugging and stepping technique and thus develop a solid basis.

LEVEL 4:The deepening of the basic elements is particularly interesting at this level, since here the perspectives from the various figure elements and technical elements are combined and thus a holistic understanding and, above all, a pleasant and beautiful feeling for dancing can develop. New figure elements such as volcadas and colgadas expand the spectrum of expressive possibilities of the dancing couples. Established routines are broken so that the ability to improvise is expanded and the goal of a dialogue in the couple is possible. 

bottom of page

Kursblock: 6.06.2021 - 12.07.2021

 

Liebe Tangueros y Tangueras,
 

Momentan dürfen wir wieder bis zu 7 Paare unterrichten. Natürlich gelten die gängigen Hygiene- und Schutzmassnahmen.

STUNDENPLAN

MONTAG:

LEVEL3 18:30 - 19:45

LEVEL4 19:45 - 21:00

SONNTAG:

LEVEL2 17:00 - 18:15

LEVEL3 18:15 - 19:30

PREISE

EINZELLEKTION: 30.- PRO PERSON

(Alter unter 30 - 25.-)

 

ABO à 8mal: 200.- PRO PERSON (Alter unter 30 - 180.-)

BEGLEITETE PRACTICA:

15.- (momentan keine Practica)

Beim Besuch von 2 Levels gleichzeitig in einem Block 16mal 300 pro Person

PRIVATLEKTIONEN

individuelle Absprache mit uns

MARINA: 079 849 44 40 oder marina@lienhardt.es

PASCAL: 078 791 97 98 (Anfragen gerne per SMS oder WhatsApp Nachrichten)

 

KURSSYSTEM

 

ANFÄNGERKURS: Das Ziel des Einführungskurses ist das Kennenlernen und die Beherrschung der Grundelemente sowie die Entwicklung des Bewusstseins für ein Standbein und der eigenen Achse und die Achtsamkeit gegenüber dem Partner und der Musik (Rhythmus). Empfehlungen für das nächste Level sind der Besuch einer Milonga (Tanzabend) sowie ca. ein halbes Jahr Tanzerfahrung.

 

LEVEL 2: Das Ziel in diesem Level ist Sicherheit und Routine mit den erweiterten Basiselementen des Tango zu gewinnen die die freie Improvisation auf der Tanzfläche ermöglichen. Eine gute Haltung, Eleganz, ein gutes Rhythmusgefühl und die Synchronisierung der Bewegungen im Paar. Im Vordergrund steht die Vertiefung der Grundelemente durch neue Kombinationen. Empfehlungen für das nächste Level sind 2-3 Jahre Tanzerfahrung sowie ein regelmässiger Besuch von Milongas

LEVEL 3: In diesem Level wird die reichhaltige Palette der Tangoelemente wie Sacadas, Boleos, Ganchos, Barridas, Alterations, Enrosques usw. behandelt, die dem Tanz seinen einzigartigen Charakter verleihen. Dabei wird man stets wieder mit den Grundlagen wie Haltung, Umarmung und Schritttechnik konfrontiert und entwickelt somit eine solide Basis.

LEVEL 4: Die Vertiefung der Grundelemente ist vor allem auf diesem Level interessant, da sich hier die Perspektiven aus den verschiedensten Figurenelementen und Technikelementen vereinen und somit ein ganzheitliches Verständnis und vor allem ein angenehmes und schönes Tanzgefühl entwickeln kann. Neue Figurenelemente wie Volcadas und Colgadas erweitern das Spektrum der Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten der Tanzpaare. Aufgebaute Routinen werden durchbrochen sodass die Improvisationfähigkeit erweitert wird und somit das Ziel eines Dialoges im Paar möglich ist.